забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Foshan Poltton International Serviced Apartment(Zumiao), Он расположен в самом центре Экономической культуры - в районе храма предков в горах Фошань, на станции храма предков в гуанфо - Тяньцзинь - прямой путь, от 30 до 60 минут езды он может добраться до самых крупных торгово - промышленных зон в городе Чань, а также важных транспортных узлов, таких, как Южная станция гуанчжоу, Западная станция Фошань.
квартира находится на расстоянии менее 100 метров от центра развлечений, таких, как « линнань», платитон - Сити и « байхуа»;пешком 5 минут можно добраться до храма предков, мемориальный музей Хуан Фэйхун, глиняные формы банды и другие известные достопримечательности;выход из станции метро zu храма B только 20 метров, периметр торговли роскошью, все виды транспорта чрезвычайно удобны.
Он имеет современный и изящный номер, площадь от 40 до 56 квадратных метров.в комнате есть высокоскоростные волоконно - оптические волокна, WIFI, ландшафтный балкон, открытая кухня, брендовая бытовая техника, домашний очаг ит.д., а также 40 - дюймовый телевизор, холодильник, электромагнитная печь, табачная машина.
В то же время, есть бизнес - зал, ресторан, аренда является гибким, может быть аренда на день, аренда на месяц, годовая аренда, является стоимость поездки или отдыха туристов в фошань.

Цена завтрака: CNY35($5.2) / шт
Время завтрака: 07:00-22:00
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский, Китайский)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Foshan Poltton International Serviced Apartment(Zumiao) is located in the core area of economy and culture - Foshan zumiao business district, which is directly from exit b of Guangzhou Foshan Metro zumiao station. It is close to Lingnan Tiandi, the characteristic business community of Foshan. It takes 30 to 60 minutes to reach the major industrial and commercial areas of Foshan Chancheng, Guangzhou South station, Foshan west station and other important transportation hubs.
The apartment is less than 100 meters away from Foshan Lingnan Tiandi, platinum City, Baihua Plaza and other shopping and entertainment centers; Five minutes walk to the ancestral temple, Huang Feihong memorial hall, nimogang and other famous scenic spots; It is only 20 meters away from exit b of zumiao subway station. The surrounding business is prosperous and all kinds of transportation are extremely convenient.
It has all kinds of modern and elegant guest rooms, ranging in area from 40 to 56 square meters. The rooms are equipped with high-speed optical fiber, WiFi, landscape balcony, open kitchen, brand household appliances, furniture, etc., and are equipped with 40 inch TV, refrigerator, induction cooker and smoking machine.
The apartment also has a business meeting room and a restaurant, which can be rented daily, monthly and annually. It is a cost-effective choice for business or leisure tourists to Foshan.

Breakfast price: CNY35($5.5) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-22:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)