客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  铂顿国际公寓(佛山祖庙店) (Foshan Poltton International Serviced Apartment(Zumiao))地处佛山祖庙商圈经济文化核心地段,城央CBD;坐落于佛山禅城区建新路111号的铂顿城B栋;广佛地铁线无缝接驳,与佛山特色商业社区——岭南天地、东华里咫尺之遥。30至60分钟车程内辐射了珠三角最繁华的城市带。
  公寓距佛山岭南天地、祖庙商业街、百花广场、兴华商场、假日名店等购物娱乐中心不到500米;紧靠祖庙、黄飞鸿纪念馆、泥模岗、梁园等著名景点;楼下正对祖庙地铁站B出口,附近拥有建新路站、百花广场站、祖庙路站、市一小站等多个公交站台,出行便利。
  铂顿国际公寓(佛山祖庙店)拥有各类现代雅致的客房,面积从40至56平方米不等。房间内均有高速光纤、WIFI、景观阳台、开放式厨房、品牌家电、家私等,房间内可拨打市内电话,配备40寸电视机、冰箱、电磁炉、抽烟机等。
  公寓同时拥有商务会议室、餐厅,租期灵活,可日租、月租、年租,是高端商务和旅行者短期和长期居停的优选。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Foshan Poltton International Serviced Apartment(Zumiao) is located in the economic and cultural core of Foshan Zumiao business district, the city's central CBD; it is located in Block B of Bolton City, No. 111 Jianxin Road, Chancheng District, Foshan; the Guangfo subway line is seamless It is within walking distance to Lingnan Tiandi and Donghuali, Foshan's characteristic business communities. Within 30 to 60 minutes by car, it radiates the most prosperous urban belt in the Pearl River Delta.

The apartment is less than 500 meters away from shopping and entertainment centers such as Lingnan Tiandi, Zumiao Commercial Street, Baihua Square, Xinghua Shopping Center, and famous holiday shops. It is directly opposite to Exit B of Zumiao Subway Station. There are many bus stops nearby, such as Jianxin Road Station, Baihua Square Station, Zumiao Road Station, and Shiyixiao Station.

Foshan Poltton International Serviced Apartment(Zumiao) has a variety of modern and elegant guest rooms ranging from 40 to 56 square meters. The room has high-speed fiber optics, WIFI, balcony with balcony, open kitchen, brand appliances, furniture, etc. The room can make local calls, equipped with 40-inch TV, refrigerator, induction cooker, smoking machine, etc.

The apartment also has business meeting rooms, restaurants, flexible rental periods, daily rent, monthly rent, annual rent, is the best choice for high-end business and travelers short-term and long-term parking.